You are holy - Michael W. Smith






You are holy (You are holy) You are mighty (You are mighty) You are worthy (You are worthy) Worthy of praise (worthy of praise) I will follow (I will follow) I will listen (I will listen) I will love you (I will love you) All of my days (All of my days) I will sing to (You are Lord of Lords) And worship (You are King of Kings) The King who (You are mighty God) is worthy (Lord of Everything) I will love and (You're Emanuel) adore Him (You're the Great I Am) And I will bow (You're the Prince of Peace) down before Him (Who is the Lamb) and I will sing to (You're the living God) and worship (You're my saving Grace) the King who (You will rein forever) is worthy (You're the Ancient of days) And I will love and (You are Alpha, Omega,) adore him (Beginning, and End) And I will bow down (You're my savior, Messiah) before Him (Redeemer and Friend) You’re my prince of peace And I will live my life for You You are holy (You are holy) You are mighty (You are mighty) You are worthy (You are worthy) Worthy of praise (worthy of praise) I will follow (I will follow) I will listen (I will listen) I will love you (I will love you) All of my days (All of my days) I will sing to (You are Lord of Lords) And worship (You are King of Kings) The King who (You are mighty God) is worthy (Lord of Everything) I will love and (You're Emanuel) adore Him (You're the Great I Am) And I will bow (You're the Prince of Peace) down before Him (Who is the Lamb) and I will sing to (You're the living God) and worship (You're my saving Grace) the King who (You will rein forever) is worthy (You're the Ancient of days) And I will love and (You are Alpha, Omega,) adore him (Beginning, and End) And I will bow down (You're my savior, Messiah) before Him (Redeemer and Friend) You’re my prince of peace And I will live my life for You You’re my prince of peace And I will live my life for You

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback